Evolving

How powerful is it to have someone speak truth into you? Even if I don’t process the advice or enlightenment, I know that I see. Listen, I could be dead asleep! I could easily forget everything that people told me and not take their wisdom into consideration. I thank the Lord for keeping me alive. Not even for life but for how often reality changes, did y’all notice? One moment you are 100% sure you know; then you realize you know nothing at all. How dreadful would it be if you [or I] weren’t conscious to our lives? Most sob stories have a mediocre ending.

 

 

Well, mine…. My ending is going to completely shock everyone. When I am looking down from heaven, even I, will be shocked!

 

GOD IS WORKING…………………….

Leave a Reply

