I’m not homeless anymore

Wow!! Wow!! Wow! I signed a lease last Saturday after 2 years of transitioning from self induced struggling. I made it to a turning point and I feel so great. I’ve never felt so accomplished! I thank the good Lord because I never imagined being here, in Austin, TX! I am grateful I listened to the Holy Spirit back in October when I felt a nudge pushing me to relocate. I did not realize what God has in store for me and I now get why obedience is so important. 
Bless God! Amen 

Leave a Reply

