Decisions of a Dreamer

Dreamer is defined as

noun
  1. I know that I am unpractical. I am a witness of my own idealistic decisions. I grudgingly pay the ruthless price of curiosity. But, did I know that it would be so lonely? No. Every decision that I have made has led me to the next blessing and lesson… Will it ever end? No. Have I chosen a life of uncertainty? YES.

     

     

    There has to be a better way to dream… Or to reach my dreams. This can’t be it. I hope, idealistically, that my story plays out like Will Smiths’ character in Pursuit of Happiness .

I hope.

Leave a Reply

