Again… 

Here I am, yet again, on the road alone. 

This time it’s stranger because I didn’t run away. 

God led me here. I was scared, but He didn’t give me the spirit of fear. 
Austin, Texas. I don’t know why I am here or why I was so pulled to drive 13 hours from Nashville, TN. My best discovery thus far is Mueller; a small retuarant attached to HEB (a local grocery store). I have been in pain for weeks from this tooth ache that won’t give in so I constantly am needing to take BC or Goodys powder to function. 

I was scared, but God did not give me the spirit of fear. 


Anyways, I am interviewing tomorrow for another service with Americorps VISTA. Pray for me. 
I’m not sure why I am in Austin, TX. 

But I am enjoying my meal! 

Leave a Reply

