Relapse 

This week I relapsed. 
I got high off of the Holy Spirit again, and again and again!! 

I’m home now in bed. I’m so full of love I could burst. Instead, I’m going to enjoy this undeniable blessing that the Apostolic conference gave me. 
I’m at peace. I don’t need no dope, I don’t need no smoke… I don’t need no whiskey or wine… Jesus is my natural high!!! I love you LORD!!! Thank you God for a blessed church family and an even better anointing!!! I love you!! 
I relapsed and reminded myself what it’ll take to be full of joy… Lots more prayer & fellowship… I can’t isolate.. I have to be one with God more.. 
I’m joyful! 

Leave a Reply

