Guide my steps, Dear Lord

I got denied TennCare because I am not 21 or below, pregnant, elderly or disabled. 

Although I am a human being, 22 years of age, struggling to find a job! I guarantee that I will never need to worry about having or obtaining healthcare once I get out of this desolate season. I am grateful that I can receive denial letters and still be zealous about my future. 
Some-things just are not worth the time, energy or emotional drainage. I am learning be competent, frivolous, and tenacious through and through!
Enduring the unabating reality of time, I conclude that I will not die but I will live… EVEN without the proper healthcare! Because I trust you oh Lord, I trust in your timing. 
Amen  

 

Leave a Reply

