Weird vibes and all 

I felt like blogging and talking about how energy effects/affects me in various ways and how people really weird me out with some of the things that they do once they find out I’m super down to earth…. But I’ll just talk about how my roommate got off at 12midnight and is deciding to be loud with her music and company and how my other roommate hears everything so I know that I will hear about this in the next few days….
And how I just don’t care but I care because I know I’m going to be dragged into it just because I exist. 
Ugh 

Leave a Reply

