Typical thoughts that no longer depress me

  • “What will I do tomorrow? I have the day off..”
  • “When am I going to go back to college?”
  • “Why did I end up in this situation?”
  • “What if people find out about my mental illness?”
  • “What will I wear?”
  • “What time should I get up?”
  • “Am I being lazy?”
  • “Should I be doing something?”
  • “What is my purpose?”
  • “Where did all of my friends go?”

Here i am at 10:46pm completely ok with chilling and enjoying my evening…. No matter what thoughts run through my mind I am taking back my happiness. I am defeating the Giant of anxiety. I am winning small battles and it damn sho feels amazing! 
  

Leave a Reply

