Prayer is powerful   

I woke up this morning dreading work. It is 7:50am and I fell asleep at 1:30am. I did not get home until 11:33pm last night and I won’t get off until 1:30am tomorrow morning. 
BUT GOD! Gods grace, strength and word is so powerful that even the most negative and complacent thoughts can’t conquer my steadfast strength of getting more out of my life. Faith without works is dead! If I want to see more money in my savings, I must work. If I believe God for greater, I must pray. 
Thank God that I can thank God! HappySaturday. I pray you all find comfort in knowing God will provide no matter what!!!  

Leave a Reply

