shero: the ultimate battle with sadness that wouldn’t go away with a smile.

   
    
 
I died a couple deaths over the past 3 years. God revived me every time. I seen the light, I swear, I seen the light. To be quite frank, it didn’t excite me like most, I didn’t want to run and tell all. I was frightened, I did not know myself anymore and that scared the h*** out of me. 
“SHIT! They’ll know I’ve fallen. They’ll laugh. They’ll say how they knew I wasn’t much of shit.”
I died and I was still afraid of the living. Oh, sweet naive me, how I miss her. Where is she?

Leave a Reply

