I am still.

I am still here,

I think I am alive, but peace is where?

I spend every day trying to find God. Seeking, reaching, searching…

I am still. But, are you? Did you forget to remember me?

The girl that no one knows is breathing. Her life is gone gone gone…. IN FULL SPEED!

I almost gave up. I swear in my mind I was completely done with myself. I swear to you there was nothing that would stop me from walking in front of a moving bus or truck. But I am still here, breathing, laughing, singing and being… She’s alive.

 

Chantier is back, Chantier has arrived.

Leave a Reply

