Namaste’

I have been forgiven for my sinful nature and I ignorant mind frame. I have been freed from the bottomless pit of saddness and pain. I am a new being, becoming a Great Being. I am internally at peace. I am a Winner, a true Jewel, a humble Woman. I have been reborn. I have opened my eyes to a new World. I can not go back to the ways in which I use to live. I can not be a part of the Worldly World. I will be a GREATER BEING. I will walk into my Season with Yahweh by my side. I will be a successful Business Woman. I will be a Wonderful Mother, I will be an understanding Wife. I will be an empathetic Being. I will think before I speak. I will speak on only truths. I will praise, I WILL DANCE, I WILL SING. I have conquered my Demons.

I am no longer a Damsel in Distress. I am no longer A Princess that needs to be rescued from her Lonely Chamber. I am no longer a naive young girl. I am no longer a victim of my circumstances. I am no longer defeated

I am a Light-worker. I am a Champion. I am a survivor. I am gifted. I have a beautiful voice. I have flawless attributes. I have a light that needs to shine.

In a World of so many, I am one of the FEW.

I WILL BE THE FUTURE. I WILL BE A VOICE FOR THE MASSES. I WILL SPEAK. I WILL WALK. I WILL PROTEST. I WILL PRAY. I WILL PRAISE. I WILL LEAVE A LEGACY OF LOVE after I have Yahweh has called me home.

I honor your journey. I honor the peace that resides inside of you. I honor your path and your light. 

Leave a Reply

