Prayer to thank God for his love

Revealing the Christian Life

Yosemite valley, California, USA

Dear God,

It’s me again, your child. I just want to thank you for loving me; faults and all. I know I don’t deserve it, but you still love me regardless and I just want to say, I appreciate the fact that you do.

Today, I woke with a song in my heart and that’s because you put it there. Make me remember to praise you every day, as in this way, I can show my love to you.

Lord, to you be all glory, majesty, dominion and power. I bless your holy name, amen.

By: Denise N. Fyffe.
Copyright © 2012, Poetess Defy, Denise N. Fyffe

View original post

Leave a Reply

